Posted by: nelinor | August 22, 2012

I just can’t keep it quiet any more!!!

Hi there

While I wait to get my new blog going….

The link below tells you about my new book

http://animoto.com/play/ZMSkphjYZWB8T2MkLuxddw

Come on. Take a moment out of your busy day and have a look. The web link at http://www.kids31.com  tells you even more. Remember to give me a like on the Facebook link. You don’t have to  have a Facebook account!! aaand you won’t get pulled in either:) I hope it works!

Lighten your day Have fun!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

